top of page
thumbnail_KRFC Crest White Text.png
Date/Time
Home
Away

*Thursday 17th August : KO 7.30pm

Saturday 2nd September : KO 3pm

Saturday 9th September : KO 3pm

*Saturday 16th September : KO 3pm

Saturday 23rd September : KO 3pm

Saturday 30th September : KO 3pm

*Saturday 7th October : KO 3pm

Saturday 14th October : KO 3pm

Saturday 21st October : KO 3pm

*Saturday 28th October : KO 3pm

Saturday 4th November : KO 3pm

Saturday 11th November : KO 3pm

Saturday 18th November : KO 3pm

Saturday 9th December : KO 3pm

Saturday 16th December : KO 3pm

Saturday 20th January : KO 3pm

Saturday 27th January : KO 3pm

Saturday 3rd February : KO 3pm

Saturday 17th February : KO 2pm

*Friday 23rd February : KO 7.30PM

*Friday 1st March : KO 7.30PM

Kelso (29)

Musselburgh RFC (31)

Kelso RFC (24)

Hawick RFC (61)

Kelso RFC (29)

Marr RFC (48)

Kelso RFC (19)

Kelso RFC (32)

Currie Chieftains (48)

Kelso RFC (30)

Kelso RFC (45)

Heriots Blues (31)

Kelso RFC (20)

Selkirk RFC (0)

Kelso RFC (48)

Edinburgh Accies (17)

Kelso RFC (25)

Jed-Forest RFC (12)

Glasgow Hawks

Gala RFC

Melrose Rugby

Peebles (17)

Kelso RFC (31)

Heriots Blues (24)

Kelso RFC (7)

Glasgow Hawks RFC (14)

Kelso RFC (14)

Selkirk RFC (21)

Edinburgh Accies (22)

Kelso RFC (13)

Jed-Forest RFC (21)

Musselburgh RFC (12)

Kelso RFC (32)

Hawick RFC (28)

Kelso RFC (27)

Marr RFC (24)

Kelso RFC (17)

Currie Chieftains (20)

Kelso RFC (48)

Kelso RFC

Kelso RFC

Kels RFC

Scottish Premiership 2023/24

*Border League Fixture

NB: Fixtures may be subject to change.
bottom of page