top of page
thumbnail_Kelso Quins Logo.png
Date/Time
Home
Away

Saturday 2nd September : KO 2pm

Saturday 9th September : KO 2pm

Saturday 16th September : KO 2pm

Saturday 23rd September : KO 2pm

Saturday 30th September : KO 2pm

Saturday 7th October : KO 2pm

Saturday 14th October : KO 2pm

Saturday 21st October : KO 2pm

Saturday 28th October : KO 2pm

Saturday 4th November : KO 2pm

Saturday 11th November : KP 2pm

Saturday 18th November : KO 2pm

Saturday 25th November : KO 2pm

Saturday 2nd December : KO 2pm

Saturday 9th December : 

Saturday 16th December : 

Saturday 20th January : KO 2pm

Saturday 27th January : KO 2pm

Saturday 3rd February : KO 2pm

Saturday 10th February : KO 2pm

Kelso Quins (43)

Kelso Quins (61)

Selkirk YC (18)

Cartha Queens Park (7)

Kelso Quins

TBC

Morepeth Colts (24)

Kelso Quins (57)

Hawick Youth (29)

Kelso Quins

Kelso Quins (50)

Kelso Quins (38)

Kelso Quins

Tynedale Colts

Kelso Quins 

Kelso Quins

Gala Wanderers

Selkirk YC

Melrose Wasps (14)

Strathmore (7)

Kelso Quins (27)

Kelso Quins (41)

Jed-Thistle

TBC

Kelso Quins (7)

Alnwick Colts (7)

Kelso Quins (12)

Duns Colts

Aberdeen Wanderers (3)

Gala Wanderers (28)

Biggar RFC

Kelso Quins

Morpeth Colts

Hawick Youth

Kelso Quins

Kelso Quins

Border Semi Junior League 2023/24

NB: Fixtures may be subject to change.
bottom of page