2019/20 Kelso Harlequins RFC Fixtures

Sun 4th Aug - Peebles Colts 7's

Mon 16th Aug - Duns V Kelso 

Sat 31th Aug - Jed V Kelso - KO 2pm

Sat 7th Sept - Kelso V Gala - KO 2pm

Sat 14th Sept - Selkirk V Kelso - KO 2pm

Sat 21st Sept - Kelso V Hawick - KO 2pm

Fri 27th Sept - Kelso V Duns - KO 2pm

Sat 5th Oct - Peebles V Kelso - KO 2pm

Sat 12th Oct - Border Academy Fixtures

Sat 19th Oct - Border Academy Fixtures

Sat 26th Oct - Kelso V Carlisle Colts - KO 2pm

Sat 9th Nov - Kelso V Morpeth Colts - KO 2pm

Sat 16th Nov - Tynedale Colts V Kelso - KO 2pm

Sat 23rd Nov - Kelso V Melrose Wasps - KO 2pm

Sat 30th Nov - Kelso V Jed - KO 2pm

Sat 7th Dec - Gala V Kelso - KO 2pm

Sat 14th Dec - Kelso V Selkirk - KO 2pm

Fri 20th Dec - Hawick V Kelso 

Sat 28th Dec - Duns V Kelso - KO 2pm

Sat 4th Jan - Kelso V Peebles - KO 2pm

Sat 11th Jan - Carlisle V Kelso - KO 2pm

Sat 25th Jan - Morpeth V Kelso - KO 2pm

Sat 1st Feb - Kelso V Tynedale - KO 2pm

Sat 8th Feb - Melrose V Kelso - KO 2pm

Sat 15th Feb - Border Cup TBA

Sat 22nd Feb - Border Cup TBA

Sat 29th Feb - Border Cup TBA

Duns 7 - Kelso 48

Jed 50 - Kelso 5

Kelso 27 - Gala 22

Selkirk 19 - Kelso 28

Kelso 12 - Hawick Youth 43

Kelso 41 - Duns 14

Peebles 50 - Kelso 18

GAME OFF 

Kelso 25 - Morpeth 19

Tynedale Colst 22 - Kelso 38

Kelso 15 - Melrose 46

GAME OFF - Frozen Pitch

Gala 14 - Kelso 31

GAME OFF

GAME OFF

Duns 21 - Kelso 34

Kelso 26 - Peebles 0

GAME OFF

Morpeth 19 - Kelso 29

GAME OFF