top of page
thumbnail_KRFC Crest White Text.png

SHARKS

Date/Time
Home
Away

Saturday 2nd September : KO 2pm

Friday 8th September : KO 7.30pm

Friday 15th September : KO 7.30pm

Saturday 7th October : KO 2pm

Friday 27th October : KO 7.30pm

Saturday 4th November : KO 2pm

Friday 17th November : KO 7.30pm

Friday 24th November : KO 7.30pm

Saturday 9th December : KO 2pm

Thursday 14th December: KO 7.30pm

Friday 19th January : KO 7.30pm

Friday 26th January : KO 7.30pm

Friday 16th February : KO 7.30pm

Friday 23rd February : KO 7.30pm

Friday 1st March : KO 7.30pm

Friday 8th March : KO 7.30pm

Jed-Forest A (10)

Kelso Sharks (22)

Kelso Sharks (13)

Peebles Reds (33)

Hawick Force (47)

Melrose Storm (14)

Kelso Sharks (53)

Kelso Sharks (65)

Selkirk A (15)

Gala A (31)

Gala A

Hawick Force (36)

Jed-Forest A (0)

Kelso Sharks

Kelso Sharks (17)

Kelso Sharks (28)

Kelso Sharks (40)

Hawick Force (15)

Melrose Force (22)

Kelso Sharks (19)

Kelso Sharks (7)

Kelso Sharks (29)

Selkirk A (21)

Peebles Reds (10)

Kelso Sharks (19)

Kelso Sharks (17)

Kelso Sharks

Kelso Sharks (7)

Kelso Sharks (28)

Selkirk A

Melrose Storm (19)

Peebles Reds (0)

Border Junior League 2023/24

Border Junior Cup 2023/24

NB: Fixtures may be subject to change.
bottom of page