2019/20 2nd XV Fixtures & Reports

Sat 31st Aug - Kelso V Selkirk - KO 3pm

Sat 14th Sept - Kelso V Preston Lodge - KO 3pm

Sat 21st Sept - Linlithgow v Kelso - KO 3pm

Sat 28th Sept - Kelso V Forrester - KO 3pm

Fri 4th Oct - Gala V Kelso - KO 3pm

Sat 12th Oct - Kelso V Peebles - KO 3pm

Sat 19th Oct - Kelso V Lasswade - KO 3pm

Sat 26th Oct - Forrester V Kelso - KO 3pm

Sat 2nd Nov - Watsonians V Kelso - KO 2pm

Sat 16th Nov - Ed Accies V Kelso - KO 2pm

Sat 30th Nov - Kelso V Hawick Force - KO 2pm

Sat 7th Dec - Preston Lodge V Kelso - KO 2pm

Sat 14th Dec - Kelso V Linlithgow - KO 1.30pm

Sat 4th Jan - Kelso V Hawick Force - KO 2pm

Sat 11th Jan - Kelso V Gala - KO 2pm

Sat 18th Jan - Peebles V Kelso - KO 2pm

Fri 7th Feb - Selkirk V Kelso - KO 7.30pm 

Sat 15th Feb - Lasswade V Kelso - KO 3pm

Sat 29th Feb - Kelso V Watsonians - KO 3pm

Sat 21st Mar - Kelso V Ed Accies - KO 3pm

Sat 21st Mar - Lasswade V Kelso - KO 3pm *

Kelso 24 - Selkirk 49

GAME OFF

GAME OFF

GAME OFF

Gala 43 - Kelso 5

Kelso 19 - Peebles 14

Kelso 48 - Lasswade 28

Forrester 14 - Kelso 71

Watsonian 28 - Kelso 5

GAME OFF

GAME OFF - Frozen Pitch

Preston Lodge 0 - Kelso 47

Kelso 31 - Linlithgow 17

Kelso 14 - Hawick 38

Kelso 15 - Gala 12

Peebles 12 - Kelso 7

GAME OFF

GAME OFF

Kelso 28 - Watsonians 0

GAME OFF

GAME OFF

"History is our strength..."

Kelso Rugby Football Club

Poynder Park, Poynder Place, Kelso TD5 7EH

#OneClub

#OneCommunity

  • Facebook App Icon
  • Twitter App Icon
  • Instagram App Icon