2019/20 Kelso Ladies RFC
 Fixtures & Reports

Sun 25th Aug - Livingston V Kelso - KO 2pm

Sun 1st Sept - Lismore V Kelso - KO 2pm

Sun 8th Sept - Kelso V RDVC - KO 2pm

Sun 15th Sept - Kirkcaldy V Kelso - KO 2pm

Sun 29th Sept - Kelso V Liberton - KO 2pm

Sun 6th Oct - Grangemouth V Kelso - KO 2pm

Sun 20th Oct - Grangemouth V Kelso - KO 2pm

Sun 3rd Nov - Kelso V Livingston - KO 2pm

Sun 10th Nov - Grangemouth V Kelso KO 2pm

Sun 17th Nov - Kelso V Kirkcaldy - KO 2pm

Sun 8th Dec - Glasgow Uni V Kelso - KO 2pm

Sun 15th Dec - Kelso V W of Scotland - KO 2pm

Sun 26th Jan - Kirkcaldy V Kelso - KO 2pm
Sun 2nd Feb - Kelso VAnnan -KO 2pm
Sun 16th Feb - Oban V Kelso - KO 2pm
Sun 23rd Feb - Kelso V West of Scotland KO 2pm

Livingston 12 - Kelso 22

Lismore 5 - Kelso 39

GAME OFF

Kirkcaldy 29 - Kelso 27

Kelso 132 - Lismore 0

GAME OFF

Grangemouth 22 - Kelso 24

Kelso 27 - Livingston 0

Grangemouth 12 - Kelso 24

Kelso 35 - Kirkcaldy 5

Glasgow Uni 5 - Kelso 64

Kirkcaldy 5 - Kelso 22

Kelso 19 - Annan 17

GAME OFF